New release | DYING FOR IT | Self-titled

Since forming in 2015, Dying For It has been busy carving out a niche for their frenetic strain of melodic hardcore. Beginning in the wake of Sacramento-based heavy hitters Dance For Destruction and New Deal, Dying For It came together in the dry expanse of Northern California's Central Valley to blend the urgency and desperation of early-2000s hardcore with the spirit of 1980s youth crew.

For fans of the Portuguese golden era of Together and Reaching Hand, as well as American Nightmare.

Recorded in June 2016 at Earthtone Recording Company by Patrick Hills.

My People Records 2021. MPR-002
Releasing date: 12.03.2021

Track Listing : 
1.Serenity Now
2.Dear No-One
3. The Age of Excuses
4. Spark
5. Catalyst
6. Visions
7. Brick by Brick
8. (Intro)vert
9. Grace
10. Insanity Later

Pressing Information:
Limited edition of 50 copies