Filhotinho - “Demo”

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6 piece hardcore power violence band form South Brazil. Mini CD-R DEMO
lyrics in Portuguese. Booklet included in professional printed hard cover.

3 Tracks:
1. F-Crew
2. Skate muito além do esporte
3. Pra onde ir?

Overall Records,  Läjä Rekords, Eight Days, Good Times Records & Karasu Killer Records


All profits of this sale will be donated to Sea-Watch
"Civil sea rescue of people in flight
Sea-Watch e.V. is a non-profit organization that conducts civil search and rescue operations in the Central Med. In the presence of the humanitarian crisis, Sea-Watch provides emergency relief capacities, demands and pushes for rescue operations by the european institutions and stands up publicly for legal escape routes. Since a political solution in the sense of a #SafePassage is not on the horizon, we have expanded our field of operation and made new plans. We are politically and religiously independent and are financed solely through donations."