Bitchslap - "Meatdrop"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €3,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4 piece hardcore band form London/UK. CD-R DEMO "Meatdrop".
lyrics in English. CD booklet with home printer quality cover.

4 Tracks:
1. What tha fuck
2. Meatdrop
3. Ready for the grave
4. I know who I am


All profits of this sale will be donated to Sea-Watch
"Civil sea rescue of people in flight
Sea-Watch e.V. is a non-profit organization that conducts civil search and rescue operations in the Central Med. In the presence of the humanitarian crisis, Sea-Watch provides emergency relief capacities, demands and pushes for rescue operations by the european institutions and stands up publicly for legal escape routes. Since a political solution in the sense of a #SafePassage is not on the horizon, we have expanded our field of operation and made new plans. We are politically and religiously independent and are financed solely through donations."