Sangue Ódio Hardcore

  • Sale
  • Regular price €3,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


With former singer Ana.
Fans of "Terror", "First Blood" and "Born From Pain" might relate.
lyrics in Portuguese. No CD booklet. Photocopy quality cover.

5 Tracks:
1. Abertura dos olhos 
2. Sentença
3. Resistencia
4. Fracasso
5. Nossa Vitoria

From 2009. Independent production without a label.
Nowadays the band has a new lineup and is part of "Caustic Recordings", Brazilian label.

All profits of this sale will be donated to Sea-Watch
"Civil sea rescue of people in flight
Sea-Watch e.V. is a non-profit organization that conducts civil search and rescue operations in the Central Med. In the presence of the humanitarian crisis, Sea-Watch provides emergency relief capacities, demands and pushes for rescue operations by the european institutions and stands up publicly for legal escape routes. Since a political solution in the sense of a #SafePassage is not on the horizon, we have expanded our field of operation and made new plans. We are politically and religiously independent and are financed solely through donations."